Wedding Gown Wednesday?

Who am I kidding.

It’s Thursday.

You don’t mind right?

Whew!  I knew you wouldn’t.  I’m so happy we’re friends.

The gown that I’m bringing to you today is designed by the wonderful Jenny Packham.

If you don’t like Jenny Packham then you don’t like Princess Kate’s style

And if you don’t like Princess Kate’s style, you should excuse yourself right now.

You are a horrible person.

Sorry for the outburst.

I will now bring you the gown that Jenny has lovingly named Ormlie.

Such a soft Bohemian feel with a bodice that brings both a vintage AND contemporary look that only Jenny Packham can design.

Let’s take  a closer look at that bodice, shall we?

Wow.

To see Ormlie and other beautiful wedding gowns designed by Jenny Packham click here.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment