Wedding Gown Wednesday

I think I’m just going to start calling this Wedding Gown Thursday because for some reason, I really struggle with the Wednesday thing.

Thanks for hangin’ in there with me.

Todays gown is for a very special Bride.

This Bride likes the wow factor.

She’s understated, but loves herself some Haute Couture glam.

 

See what I mean?

I love this gown because the structured bodice is so unexpected on top of the soft silk crepe skirt.

See how they styled her?

Her makeup, hair and accessories are minimal.

I see this Bride in a big city.

She’s in New York, Chicago, even Seattle.

She’s getting married in a loft or somewhere really chic downtown.

This could be you.

Do you want it to be?

Check out more specs on this dress here.

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

