Wedding Gown Wednesday

We’re doing something a little different today.

I know that I normally preview gowns today, but I just could not pass up the opportunity to introduce you to this amazing designer.

You may not think that you know or have seen Jennifer Behr’s designs, but you do and you have.

She has done head pieces for all of the top celebrities

Jennifer easily designs some of my favorite headpieces.  Her pieces can crossover from everyday to Bridal so well!  Let me show you one of my very favorite pieces

This headpiece is so glamorous.  It gives the Bride a simple vintage look and I love how the stylists of this photo shoot softened the look with a veil placed over her head.

Do want to see what else she has designed?

Click here to check out everything Jennifer Behr has to offer.

Warning, they’re not cheap, but they’re worth it.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

