Wedding Gown Wednesday

I’m kind of having to rush this post because I’m trying to get my shiz together to go to Chicago Market.

Yes, that is this weekend.

My dress this Wednesday is kind of an oldie, oh but it’s a goodie.

This is Justin Alexander’s style #9668

When I went to Market two years ago and saw this gown, I fell in love and we are are still going strong.

The bead encrusted shoulders, the simple band at the waist, the silk and the open back rocked my world

What else rocked my world?

The fact that Brides were afraid of this gown.  They would try it on and talk about how awesome it was and how they loved it and then would go back to their cookie cutter strapless ball gown.

I love Brides that are willing to take a risk and the Brides that bought this gown, were my kind of Brides.

To check out this gown click here.

Oh and speaking of Market, I’m going to be tweeting and taking a ton of photos!  If you’re not following me on Twitter yet, oh you should be.  Especially this weekend.

Follow me @yourbridesmaid

Brides’ Maid out!

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

