A Funny Thing Happened

Not really funny “haha”, but funny “I’m going to rip someone’s head off”.

I was out of town last week for labor day.

And my house got robbed.
image

The reason I’m telling you this is because they stole my laptop, among other things.

Those bastards.

Anyway, I’m going to be quiet this week until I can get a new one.

Until then, I will be changing my locks and giving everyone that walks by my house the evil eye.

Tagged

One thought on “A Funny Thing Happened

  1. Tasha says:

    That’s not even funny and bastards isn’t a strong enough word! I’m so sorry, that sucks rocks…rocks that I’d like to throw at robbers!

Leave a Reply

