Need a Cute Skirt for your Bridesmaids?

I got one for you!

So, in the past few years, styling of Bridesmaids has really changed

I’m sure you’ve seen it.

 

Skirts and tops.

Halle Freakin’ lujah!!!

I love this look!

It is very chic and stylish and TRULY your bridesmaids can wear that skirt again.

Let’s rewind…

A few weeks ago, I was invited to go and look at some new styles from a store called Downeast Basics.

I have worked with this company in the past and have carried a few of their items in my stores and they are great!  While I was there, I fell in love with this skirt and thought it would be great for some Bridesmaids.

Yes, it is a springy color and I was hoping that I would find something similar in more of a fall color for my Brides and then I saw this

And this is on Sale for $26.99!!

Whaaaaaa?

And I am here to tell you that the fit is wonderful.  Believe me, I would tell you if the fit and fabric were terrible and they aren’t.  Keep your eye on Downeast for some cute skirts and casual dresses.

Click here to get to their website.

Plus, they are having a killer sale right now to get ready for new fall inventory.  Go check it out!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

