Calling A Certain Bride

Are you out there?

You know who you are.

You are natural, elegant and don’t want to look like you just walked off the top of a wedding cake.

I love you.

I love your style and I want you have this

This will look beautiful at your outdoor wedding.

Your soft Bohemian gown will love the fact that you know how to accessorize with it.

Your guest will swoon.

The love of your life’s eyes will be zeroed in on your beautiful face.

And your photographer will bless you.

If you are this Bride and you buy this headpiece from Ruche PLEASE send me a photo!

Not only would I love to feature you on my blog, I would love to be your friend (that sounded a little creepy, don’t be scared).

What are your thoughts on this headpiece?

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

