Let’s See What You Got iPant

Remember how I told you in this post that I had a fun little something that I wanted to introduce to you?

Well, here it is.

Whaaaaaaa?

Ok, so here’s what they are selling.  This is taken straight from their website:

WHY IT WORKS

Wacoal’s iPant offers superior comfort and smoothing along with amazing cosmetic benefits.

The iPant is constructed of Novarel Slim® nylon microfibers with embedded microcapsules containing caffeine to promote fat destruction; vitamin E to prevent the effects of aging;ceramides to restore and maintain the skin’s smoothness; and retinol and aloe vera to moisturize and increase the firmness of the skin. 

The iPant with LYCRA® beauty fabric shapes and sculpts as it releases ingredients into your skin while you move throughout the day.

HOW IT WORKS

It is recommended to wear the iPant 8 hours a day, 7 days a week for 28 days.

Novarel Slim® test results show most women reported improved appearance, a reduction in thigh measurement and that their clothes felt less tight.

Active ingredients are still present after 100 washes.Too good to be true?  Huge scam?

So… are you buying?

Here’s the deal, I will try this for you and will let you know how it goes.  Starting tonight, I will be wearing the iPant for 8 hours for the next 28 days (if I’m not experiencing a day at the pool or anything.  That could be awkward) and will let you know if the cottage cheese on my thighs get any better.

Oh, the things I do for my readers.

This kinda grossed me out, but I couldn’t resist.

I’ll be honest, up front and forthright.

I mean, if this thing works I will be shouting it from the rooftops!!

Wish me luck!

Oh, and there will be no before and after photos.

Don’t give me that attitude!

Are you saying that you would put your dimply thighs on the internet for everyone to see?

That’s what I thought.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

