Wedding Gown Wednesday

No, I didn’t die.

I just went out of town twice in the last two weeks, so writing was put on the back burner.

I’m so sorry that I neglected you!

I was hoping that I would earn your forgiveness by showing you this amazing gown.

 

I knew this would do the trick.

Isn’t this amazing!!

This is from a designer named Rami Kadi.  He is very hard to find and his boutique is located in Beirut (really Rami?  Show us American Girls some love, please!)

He doesn’t have a website nor can I find any other stores that carry him.

Why do I always want what I can’t have.

I had to include this shot of the bodice.

Look at that beading and the blush and mint touches of color make this one of the most stunning gowns I have ever seen.

Rami, if you ever read this please contact me.  I would give my right arm to carry your styles.  I am going to the Chicago Bridal Market and I will pay for your ticket to come and show your gowns there.  I might even take you out to dinner.

Think about it.

I’ll just be here… waiting…

 

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

