Wedding Gown Wednesday

Oh man.

I love this dress!

It blew my mind.

TAAAAADAAAAAAA!!!

This is a Reem Acra Spring 2012 gown.

I love when a casual cut is paired with a stunning design.

The sleeves and neckline look like a sweet little baby-T, but is incrusted with rhinestones and pearls.  You know that I’m a sucker for a natural waistline that goes into an organza ball gown, but when it is sheer and has beaded mermaid silhouette underneath?

Oh my lucky stars!

OK.

I’m done drooling all over my keyboard.  It has been wiped up and I have pulled myself together.

I hope you love this as much as I do.

If you want to see more stunning gowns by Reem Acra just click here.

You won’t regret it.

Oh.

Before I forget.

Could you just die?

I’m going on vacation for the rest of the week so I will see you next week.

Hope you have as much fun as I will!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Wedding Gown Wednesday

  1. Elmer Rafla says:

    I simply want to tell you that I am all new to blogging and actually savored this blog site. Likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You actually have terrific stories. Thanks a lot for sharing your web page.

Leave a Reply

