Wedding Dress Wednesday

Today I’m bringing you a designer who actually doesn’t design bridal gowns.

He is more of a butt kicking, in your face formal wear designer.

His name is Naeem Khan, an Indian born designer that I would like to introduce you to.  His style is unreal and this is one of my favorite “wedding” gowns.

First off, I want to apologize for the lack of good images.  I wish you could really see how awesome this gown is!!


This gown blew my mind!

It’s part of his 2012 PreFall Collection and it’s super luxurious.

I see this gown at an estate wedding, the bride looks beautiful with large pearl stud earrings and her hair in a simple and sleek low bun.

You can pre order this gown at good ol’ Neiman Marcus and remember friends, you get what you pay for and you are getting incredible beading and luxurious fabric with this one.

Do yourself a favor and check out this designer’s website here.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Wedding Dress Wednesday

  1. Good post, great blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Will continue reading.

  2. I just want to tell you that I am all new to blogging and seriously liked your page. Very likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You certainly come with really good article content. Many thanks for revealing your web page.

Leave a Reply

