The long and Short of It

There are a few words and phrases I hate

1. “At the end of the day.” (Overused)

2. “Fabulous” (Only people who are not fabulous and are trying TOO hard to be fabulous use this word)

3. “I could care less” (This means that you DO care a little. The phrase “I COULDN’T care less” is correct)

4. “Moist” (No explanation needed)

5. “I know, riiiiggghhtt?” (The worst offender. I know it’s super cute to say, but to me it is like nails on a chalkboard)

Barf

What does this have to do with Weddings or dresses, you may ask?

Nothing.

It was just on my mind today and I had to get it off of my chest.

Anyway, one of my favorite readers wrote to me after I posted about Drew Barrymore’s wedding dress. She wrote “I was wondering why you didn’t do a blog post on Kelsey Grammer’s prego wife’s wedding gown?”

Well, here is why

What the…

For me, there are no words.

How do you feel about her choice of dress?

Tagged , , , , , , ,

7 thoughts on “The long and Short of It

  1. Tasha says:

    Have a Fabulous Day!…. I guess you are “on to me”… but I live by the “fake it til you make it” attitude, so I am FABULOUS!!!

  2. Re: Grammerattically Incorrect says:

    … HAHAHAHA!!!! I read that the Grammers wanted to show their kid their “shotgun wedding” pics… Really? I don’t know how old I would have to be to understand or even begin to deal with such pictures proudly displayed by my parents. It’s just ridiculous.

  3. Heya i am for the primary time here. I found this board and I in finding It really useful & it helped me out much. I hope to offer something back and aid others such as you aided me.

  4. Alva Stavros says:

    I simply want to mention I’m beginner to blogs and absolutely loved you’re blog site. Most likely I’m planning to bookmark your site . You absolutely come with fabulous posts. Thanks for revealing your web page.

Leave a Reply

