Wedding Dress Wednesday (Friday)

Man, I am really struggling with this whole “Wedding Dress Wednesday” thing.

I just keep forgetting.

So to apologize, here is some eye candy that comes in the form of a beautiful dress.

This gorgeous thing is brought to you by JLM Couture (Jim Hjelm)

You know how I feel about peplums and so when I saw this pleated one with ombre organza, it took my breath away!

This gown is perfect for that beach, outdoor or even Vegas wedding (and I’m talking elegant Vegas wedding.  Not a drive through chapeling, Elvis marrying, 52 hour Britney Spearsing wedding.)

Wow.

This gown is so feminine, soft and different.  This gown is for that Bride who is very stylish and not afraid to be different (my favorite kind of Bride!)

So, if you want to check out this dress and many more by Jim Hjelm click here.

Tagged , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Wedding Dress Wednesday (Friday)

  1. Oh ja, nice one 🙂
    Elegant is the word, would look stuning on a “south” bride with long tanned legs 🙂
    (btw, the model looks a bit like Blake lively, don’t you think?)

  2. I truly wanted to construct a small message in order to express gratitude to you for all the precious tricks you are writing here. My particularly long internet lookup has at the end of the day been rewarded with beneficial content to share with my company. I would assert that many of us visitors actually are very much lucky to be in a wonderful website with so many lovely people with helpful principles. I feel very fortunate to have used your web site and look forward to some more fabulous minutes reading here. Thanks a lot once more for everything.

Leave a Reply

